What is the Niseko United lift pass?

Niseko United consists of the 4 resorts Hanazono, Grand Hirafu, Niseko Village and Annupuri. All 4 resorts can be skied on the Niseko United All Mountain Pass. Alternatively there is the Grand Hirafu lift pass that covers Hanazono & Grand Hirafu.

If you are an advanced skier or snowboarder we recommend you purchase the Niseko United All Mountain Pass as it covers more terrain. For beginner or intermediate riders, the Grand Hirafu pass should be sufficient.